Single platform style gamercard added

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by x3sphere, Mar 8, 2012.

  1. x3sphere

    x3sphere Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2006
    Messages:
    14,664
    Likes Received:
    125
    Last played:
    inFAMOUS First Light on PS4
    I've updated our GamerCards page with an option to select a single platform skin (currently only PSN supported). I know this is a feature a lot of people requested in the past since not all of you have multiple systems. We'll add a Live and Steam card once the feature is out of beta. Let me know if there are any bugs as it's not been tested extensively yet.

    http://gamercards.exophase.com/

    [​IMG]
  2. x3sphere

    x3sphere Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2006
    Messages:
    14,664
    Likes Received:
    125
    Last played:
    inFAMOUS First Light on PS4
    New single plat Xbox card added, includes rank, presence info, ability to show achievements or games.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
  3. Abe Froeman

    Abe Froeman Gamer Dad Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    5,396
    Likes Received:
    25
    Last played:
    inFAMOUS Second Son on PS4
    That score on the first card is rediculous.
  4. Hellcat

    Hellcat Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    6
    How can I select the single platform style, I fail to find any option for it.
    Clicking on the "Single-platform style (Beta)" does nothing....
  5. NeilR

    NeilR eXo Admin Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    4
    Last played:
    PixelJunk Shooter 2 on PS3
    Works for me Hellcat. What browser are you using?
  6. Hellcat

    Hellcat Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    6
    IE9 o_o
  7. slicer4ever

    slicer4ever Coding random shit

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,444
    Likes Received:
    3
    Last played:
    Titanfall on Xbox One
    awesome work x3=-)

    @Hellcat, it also seems to work for me, although i'm using firefox.
  8. NeilR

    NeilR eXo Admin Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    4
    Last played:
    PixelJunk Shooter 2 on PS3
    Yeah, issue confirmed.
  9. x3sphere

    x3sphere Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2006
    Messages:
    14,664
    Likes Received:
    125
    Last played:
    inFAMOUS First Light on PS4
    It should work in IE now
  10. Hellcat

    Hellcat Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    6
    And it does :D *point to sig*
  11. Richlando

    Richlando Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Likes Received:
    9
    Last played:
    Diablo III: Reaper of Souls on PS4
    This would be mine :)

Share This Page