• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.
  • If your profile is showing up as Not Ranked, please review our rules page and follow the appeal process detailed there.

Making the FAQ page more obvious.

The Teej

Also know as The Tjalian
I've just noticed the FAQ isn't entirely obviously shown. I mean, I've been navigating forums for over 5 years, so figuring out where everything is is pretty easy for me, but I can imagine it being harder for some members who are new, young, or don't have English as their first language, or a combination of the above three.

Perhaps having a sticky in this forum showing where the FAQ is, or even better, reposting all of the links in the FAQ in a thread? This wouldn't take too long, I'd even be up for doing this myself.

Is this a good idea? [Y/N]

EDIT: Also, hell yeah, 100th post

EDIT: I mean this FAQ: M for Mature Forums - FAQ

Slasher

Suck It
I think he's referring to the PSP tiff/HEN faq thread that I just did up.

The Teej, we were in the process of moving it around and stickying it and all that, so I think your proposed question here was made while we were in the middle of handling all of that.

There's now a sticky made available in the main PSP forum, and we've also edited the first post of the main HEN Discussion thread to reflect this new update.

Is this what you're talking about?

The Teej

Also know as The Tjalian
I think he's referring to the PSP tiff/HEN faq thread that I just did up.

The Teej, we were in the process of moving it around and stickying it and all that, so I think your proposed question here is was made while we were in the middle of handling all of that.

There's now a sticky made available in the main PSP forum, and we've also edited the first post of the main HEN Discussion thread to reflect this new update.

Is this what you're talking about?