• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Transfer songs from Ipod touch to pc

WalangAlam

are there any programs that can be use to transfer songs from Ipod touch to pc besides itunes as well as copy my musics/songs in my pc to my ipod touch? Im very new to ipod. Total newbie. Im just starting to look around so easy on flames.

Cryox

Bro.

Cryox

Bro.
ok i will look into that. Any other suggestions? Ya free is preferred. I can also look into "free".

I was in the same situation as you a while back, and this is all i could find that was updated and reliable. If you do get the "free" version, it will take a couple minutes to understand how to work it.

eighty4

Senuti. It's iTunes spelled backwards, but I used it on OSX when my external got fried, where I held all my music. I had to get it all off my iPhone.

It's for OSX, but it's still relevant for those who search for this type of thing.

WalangAlam

I was in the same situation as you a while back, and this is all i could find that was updated and reliable. If you do get the "free" version, it will take a couple minutes to understand how to work it.

maybe you could pm me the link and small tutorial then?

WalangAlam

Senuti. It's iTunes spelled backwards, but I used it on OSX when my external got fried, where I held all my music. I had to get it all off my iPhone.

It's for OSX, but it's still relevant for those who search for this type of thing.

Im using windows xp.

m3xic4ndiy3i

Code:
http://www.getsharepod.com
is free, and easy to use.....to make a backup of ur ipod is one of the best,but take care to upload music to..., because sometimes mess the files on it

WalangAlam

Tansee Ipod Transfer
Its not free, but I know there are places where it can be found for free ;)

can i also copy my musics in my pc to my ipod using this?