• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Using The Universal Unbricker To Unbrick / Downgrade / Restore Any PSP To 5.00 M33-4

XTangible

Exiled
Still Another Problem

Okay, so I downloaded Hellcat's Pandora Installer, and it worked at first. It went through the game screen (where when you start an update or game it has a small animation and then PSP) but after that, the screen goes black, the memory card LED starts flashing, and then it comes up with an error saying " The game could not be started. (80020148 )" Any ideas why? :mad1:

P.S.-I'm running official fw 4.01... I can't access recovery mode either because i am using ofw... If you can help me so it'll work I'll be "eternally grateful"

Ceemax

About....

I'm new to the m33 scene, and I have ofw 4.01. I can't softmod, but I don't want to hardmod, either. Where can I get these things called Datel Tools, and how do I use them?

Pranzer

I have same problem with xTangible . We can't run the Hellcat's Pandora Installer because we don't have homebrew 3.xx and we are using 4.01 OFW. If there any release of homebrew 4.xx please post the link in here. Also a guide for 4.01 OFW to 4.01 m33.

Thank you!!

pspknightx

Find some friend who is using CFW and try ask them to help you create pandora by using their PSP.

Ceemax

Ok...

Thanks, but the other problem is that none of my friends have cfw,but one has ofw 2.75 or around there, and I don't think he'll let me use it for THAT...

Ray