• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Let's talk about your favorite music albums.

_Seven

Jazz One - Sublime Vols. 1-5 is the best thing that's happened to me this week.
Best Jazz-Hop compilation in this world.

Scorned

_Seven said:

Is it pure Jazz or...?

If so, i have to take a look :D

Riorio99

Take the Sex Pistols out of my earlier list and replace it with any of the first 8 Rush Albums, probably 2112 or Moving Pictures.

Joey

Noriyuke said:
Sorry guys, the few of you that brought up Sage Francis, i listened to Human the death Dance and i couldnt stand it. Its too.... out there? I dont know.
They're called metaphors...

Trust me, I've been listening to his music for 5+ years, and there's lines in his songs that I'm getting just now. Dude's shit is cryptic as fuck.

soha

AdamK & Soha - Long Distance
AdamK & Soha - Twighlight
Its beautiful music. I highly recommend them.

Noriyuke

_Seven said:

im going to take a look at these, if their the best thing that have happened to you.

Noriyuke

Joey said:
They're called metaphors...

Trust me, I've been listening to his music for 5+ years, and there's lines in his songs that I'm getting just now. Dude's shit is cryptic as fuck.

So your telling me i should give it another shot? or just telling me hes so fucking cryptic even if i listen for 5 years ill still be confused?

TheMysteriousThug

An Annoying Motherfucker
Still Life by Opeth. One of the most emotionally driven, well written, and well crafted albums ever. Such a beautiful and sad album. These guys are the most underrated band in the world. I'm dead serious.

Deja Entendu by Brand New. Alt-pop-punk at it's best. The Quiet Things No One Ever Knows is constantly playing in my head.