• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Nyleveia reviews - suggestions please.

Nevada

Greetings guys, some if not most of you already know me, so I'll skip the introduction, I've been here more or less since the servers went up initially helping out with the setup etc, though due to personal reasons i declined to be more than a normal user here.
Well, that's technically wrong, i was an admin but removed such permissions when i was done helping out - either way it's great to see the site blooming, i must admit at first i was so-so about EvilSeph stepping in but i feel i owe you an apology ES, for it seems you've been doing a great job here!

Anyway to the point, as some of you already know due to past employment and current connections in the games industry i rather frequently receive review builds and pre-production builds of games, specifically for the PS3, Nintendo DS and PSP.
For the longest time i would just pass comments here and there, or share a few juicy tidbits with close friends - this i know has not gone down well with some people who just consider my comments and posts to be purely bragging which is probably true in part, but as userfriendly can attest to, i am quite selfless and considerate to those i trust.
Anyway, given a recent shift in priorities i decided to set up my own news/reviews/etc site where such information could be posted, I'm going for 100% original content with the same ideal as MfM 'quality over quantity', I've recently contacted Abe, and X3sphere about starting a relationship between the sites as i don't believe we need consider ourselves competitors given the sheer volume of gaming related websites on the internet today.