• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Truency

ilyace

Sullivan there was something about this at my middle school, I don't remember how many days you needed to miss, but there was definitely court involved. I'm not too sure about high school though.

Sullivan

@Serideth: Don't you get this? My mom wrote me notes to excuse my sick days. I can't write my own damn notes, would you think that would look fishy to the school?

I am going to get copies of the notes I took to school, so I can prove there ass's wrong.

Some people at my school mentioned I should ask for a trial by jury. Then when that case comes around, I explain everything, how I am a a-b student, possibly been tardy like 5 times my whole high school year, bring report cards. Ect. Think this would do any help? Trial by jury may be easier to win due to the jury feeling the same way as me. That I am being taken to court for days I was far to sick to come to school. I almost when to the hospital during those times, but didn't I was running a 102F temp for a few hours. But then it went down to 99F.

FrozenIpaq

Justin B / Supp. Editor
Enforcer Team
Notes from your mom actually work? I know when i was in high school notes from my mother would not be sufficient enough to warrant an excused absence :/

Slasher

Suck It
Going to trial for missing 5 days of school due to being sick. I'm still lolling. What a great use of resources down there.