• Steam recently changed the default privacy settings for all users. This may impact tracking. Ensure your profile has the correct settings by following the guide on our forums.

Tiff Exploit - HEN Information

Status
Not open for further replies.

Draco

Never say never...
Also, development of HEN is virtually complete. Just doing a cleanup, and release will be soon.

Thx Davee, we're waiting...

Ellis.Perkins

Congratulations, Davee. Just signed up to tell you that I really appreciate your work.

Same here. I signed up, just to tell you how much I appreciate your work! You have done an amazing job.

Davee, I have a few questions though. I heard you were a Freshman right? (I do not know if it is true or not) But are you a Freshman in High School, or in College? This is just out of curiosity. I am a Freshman in High School right now, and I have begun learning C++ and C# as well as a little bit of Java, but do you have any tips? Or recommendations? I am taking AP Computer Science next year as a Sophomore, thanks for any help.

I don't expect you to reply to this, but if you could, that would be amazing, thanks for your time and effort on everything!

HEN-A

Contributer
Same I just signed up to say how happy I am that Davee put time and effort toward developing a HEN for the PSP 3000.

Cant wait for the release Davee :D few more hours or day or 2 :blushing:.

GodsSins

Yes Davee Is The Best. Almost Done Cool. He Should Open Up A PayPal Account Cause I Would Definitely Fund His Works.:w00t:

HEN-A

Contributer
Yes I will also fund his work :D.

Just have to ask my parents for their credit card -.-*.

HEN-A

Contributer
Well is there a possibility team M33 will allow there apps to run on this HEN as well??

HurricaneGautam

With the HEN doesnt the 3000 have access to all the same types of games as the all the other models? I mean what else can custom firmware add that is completely necessary?

HEN-A

Contributer
Sorry for the non clarity:blushing:.